Log in to Project Portal
home page icon / Home / Design Review Program / Design Review Calendar

Design Review Meetings

Shaping Seattle: Buildings photo has the Shaping Seattle: Buildings logo, a silhouette of the Seattle skyline, with the text "What's Shaping Seattle? Find out on our new map!" and a link to the map.

Upcoming Project Reviews

The Seattle Department of Construction and Inspections is currently hosting virtual Design Review Board meetings. We will host these meetings using WebEx as the meeting platform. For more information about these virtual meetings, and instructions for how to provide public comment, please visit the Design Review Virtual Board Meetings webpage.

The Design Review Board reviews projects at public meetings at least twice – at an Early Design Guidance phase and a Recommendation phase.

Before a project starts the Early Design Guidance phase, the applicant is required to conduct Early Community Outreach, which is overseen and approved by the Department of Neighborhoods. All of the projects conducting this outreach are posted to the Early Outreach for Design Review Projects Blog and applicants are asked to enter information about their outreach events to this calendar.

Each board is scheduled to meet twice a month and hold quarterly training sessions per our annual calendar. These dates are subject to change as meetings may be canceled or additional dates added. Meeting details are below.

Design Review Meetings RSS Feed  All | NW | NE | W | SE | SW | Downtown | Central Area | E

Monday, April 15, 2024
Northeast Design Review Board
No Projects to Review - Meeting Canceled
 
Northwest Design Review Board
Virtual Meeting: links below. For more info on how to provide comment: https://bit.ly/DRcomment
April 15, 5:00 PM 
Project Number: 3041587
Planner: Theresa Neylon
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
Downtown Design Review Board
No Projects to Review - Meeting Canceled
 
Southeast Design Review Board
No Projects to Review - Meeting Canceled
 
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
East Design Review Board
No Projects to Review - Meeting Canceled
 
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Southwest Design Review Board
No Projects to Review - Meeting Canceled
 
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
East Design Review Board
REC2 Virtual Meeting: links below. More info on how to provide comment: https://bit.ly/DRcomment
April 24, 5:00 PM 
Project Number: 3039620
Planner: Theresa Neylon
 
West Design Review Board
No Projects to Review - Meeting Canceled
 
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Central Area Design Review Board
No Projects to Review - Meeting Canceled
 
Thursday, May 2, 2024
Southwest Design Review Board
No Projects to Review - Meeting Canceled
 
Monday, May 6, 2024
Northwest Design Review Board
Virtual Meeting: links below. For more info on how to provide comment: https://bit.ly/DRcomment
May 6, 5:00 PM 
Project Number: 3040275
Planner: Greg Johnson
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Downtown Design Review Board
No Projects to Review - Meeting Canceled
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
West Design Review Board
No Projects to Review - Meeting Canceled
 
Thursday, May 9, 2024
Central Area Design Review Board
No Projects to Review - Meeting Canceled
 
Monday, May 13, 2024
Northeast Design Review Board
May 13, 5:00 PM 
Project Number: 3041273
Planner: Joseph Hurley
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Southeast Design Review Board
No Projects to Review - Meeting Canceled
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
East Design Review Board
No Projects to Review - Meeting Canceled
 
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Southwest Design Review Board
No Projects to Review - Meeting Canceled
 
Monday, May 20, 2024
Northeast Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Northwest Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
Downtown Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
West Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Thursday, May 23, 2024
Central Area Design Review Board - tentative
May 23, 5:00 PM 
Project Number: 3025443
Planner: Sean Conrad
 
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Southeast Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
East Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Monday, June 3, 2024
Northwest Design Review Board - tentative
June 3, 5:00 PM 
Project Number: 3040300
Planner: Joseph Hurley
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Downtown Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Southeast Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
East Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
West Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Southwest Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Monday, June 10, 2024
Northeast Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Northwest Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Central Area Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Downtown Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Southwest Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Monday, June 24, 2024
Northeast Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Southeast Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
East Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
West Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Thursday, June 27, 2024
Central Area Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Monday, July 1, 2024
Northwest Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Tuesday, July 2, 2024
Downtown Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
West Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Monday, July 8, 2024
Northeast Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
Southeast Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
East Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Thursday, July 11, 2024
Central Area Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Southwest Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 

What Do You Want To Do?


Upload Design Proposal

  • Applicants must provide a .pdf of their design proposals to us in advance of a board meeting. See the instruction .pdf below for due dates.
  • Download the instructions.
  • Ready to send? Submit your .pdf file.